Free PhD registration

We have received 115 requests and were able to offer 20 free PhD registrations. The selection was done randomly by a program with the only constraint to respect gender balance. We are happy to announce the list of PhDs awarded:

Firstname Lastname Institution
Adam Goodge National University of Singapore
Ancy Tom University of Minnesota, Twin Cities
Aroof Aimen Indian Institute of Technology, Ropar
Aymen Al Marjani ENS Lyon
Bhumika Bhumika Indian Institute of Technology Jodhpur
Christopher Bonenberger Universit├Ąt Ulm
Federica Granese Lix, Inria, Institute Polytechnique de Paris, Sapienza University of Rome
Firas Gerges New Jersey Institute of Technology
Francesco Salvetti Politecnico di Torino
Jingyi Yuan Arizona State University
Juncheng Liu National University of Singapore
Lirong Wu Zhejiang University
Maaike Van Roy KU Leuven
Nikolaos Mylonas Aristotle University of Thessaloniki
Rima Hazra Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur India
Sahil Manchanda Indian Institute of Technology Delhi
Sara Abdali University of California, RIverside
Stephanie Milani Carnegie Mellon University
Weisong Yang University of Bristol
Xuan-May Le Japan Advanced Institute of Science and Technology (JAIST)

PhD students attending the conference might also be interested to participate in the PhD forum.